YCee drops new 7-track EP ‘Love Drunk’


Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter Oludemilade Martin Alejo, known professionally as Ycee has dropped a new project, a seven-track EP called ‘Love Drunk’.

The “Jagaban” crooner featured award-winning dancehall singer Patoranking and Dwillsharmony as well as ace roducers like Smyley, Adey, ATG, Guiltybeatz, C-Tea.

Love Drunk Tracklist – Ycee

The project, which was released under his label, ANBT/OneRPM is coming after years of his last body of work “Late Night Vibrations” EP.

The 7-track Pop/R&B project, drenched in emotions and a seeming rediscovery of self.

Stream here.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.